AI conversation
When you choose to start an AI conversation, messages and conversation history are sent through our server to OpenAI to generate replies. We do not save the conversation in a website database or browser storage. The provider may retain data under its own policies. Refreshing or leaving the page clears your on-page conversation. Please do not include confidential or resident information.